Bestuur

Voorzitter Anita Loonen-Emonts anitaloonen@dorpsraadoirlo.nl 06-1206 0077
Vice-voorzitter Mikey Ellery mikeyellery@dorpsraadoirlo.nl 06-2060 1280
Secretariaat Tineke De Lang info@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Penningmeester Albertine Steeghs albertinesteeghs@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Lid Frank Steeghs franksteeghs@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Lid John Voermans johnvoermans@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Lid Ronald De Lang ronalddelang@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Lid Esther Zanders estherzanders@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Gebiedsgericht werker gemeente Venray Marcel Pelzer marcelpelzer@venray.nl